Bolshaya Morskaya street, 24
  • Total area:4 901 m2
  • Floors:7
  • Open parking:10 places

    How to get here:

  • m. Admiralteyskaya Subway   ~   2 min.

Bolshaya Morskaya street, 24

The building of the business complex is a true monument of architecture, located on one of the most picturesque streets of St. Petersburg - Bolshaya Morskaya. The mansion in its present form was built in 1900 by order of Carl Faberge, one of the most famous jewelry masters in history. The architect of the project, executed in the Art Nouveau style and decorated with red gangut granite, was made by Karl Schmidt, a great-nephew of the great jeweler.

It was right here fr om 1900 to 1917 where was located the office of the Faberge Company, which brought together a trading hall, studios of sculptors and designers, an accounting office, as well as numerous workshops equipped with the latest technology of that time.

However, the history of the mansion in the area number 24 on Bolshaya Morskaya street is not limited to the works of one master. It begins almost simultaneously with the history of St. Petersburg itself, the building was rebuilt several times and changed its owners. The first on this list was the bell master Ivan Ferster: in the 1720s he built a small house here, wh ere he lived until 1736, until the building was destroyed to foundation by fire. A new house at this place appeared ten years later and stood for almost a century, periodically changing owners.

The building was rebuilt in the 30s of the XIX century, when the famous English jeweler Duwell became the owner, the architect of the project was Paul Jacques, a graduate of the Paris School of Fine Arts. It was at this time that the shop of the British bookseller Luke Dixon began its work here; Alexander Sergeyevich Pushkin repeatedly acquired foreign literature there. In Soviet times, the building was occupied by the Norwegian Consulate, various trade associations, as well as stores of leading enterprises of the jewelry industry.

Today, the mansion on Bolshaya Morskaya street, 24 is at the same time an architectural monument included in the Unified State Register of Cultural Heritage Objects, and a modern office building equipped with the latest technology. It is located in the historic center of the city, 300 meters from its main tourist and business highway - Nevsky Prospect. Within walking distance are famous historical sites: St. Isaac's Cathedral, the Admiralty, the Astoria and Angleterre hotels, the Main Post Office and the Legislative Assembly of St. Petersburg. The subway station "Admiralteyskaya" is 300 meters from the office building.

An office in the business complex on Bolshaya Morskaya, 24 will allow your company to be constantly located in the center of business life in the Northern capital. You will receive not just an office, but a real residence for meeting important clients and business partners in the very center of St. Petersburg.

Advantages of the office building

  • Unique location with high status in the city center
  • Expressive interior design and architectural decor
  • Convenient layout, high-quality interior decoration
  • High level of service, professional management company
  • The status of a monument of architecture
  • Convenient layout and high-quality interior decoration
  • Convenient transportation
Technical characteristics
  • Area: 4 900.9 sq.m
  • Material of external walls: brick
  • Ventilation: supply and exhaust general exchange system
  • Air-conditioning: separate split-systems
  • Number of floors: 7 floors
  • Layout: a corridor-cabinet system
  • Heating: own boiler
  • Power Supply: category 2
  • Ceiling height from ceiling to ceiling: 3,15 - 4,37 m
  • Pitch of columns: 5,12; 8,43 m
  • 1 elevator
  • Protection of the building and adjacent territory: 24-hour security, video surveillance system, electronic access control
  • Access to the building: 24/7/365
Services
  • The office building has an access control service and a reception administration system
  • 24-hour security and video surveillance Installed fire and burglar alarm systems
  • Installed fire and burglar alarm systems
  • Modern systems offorced air handling general ventilationand air conditioning
  • Cleaning service - high-quality cleaning of offices and common areas. Removal of garbage and solid household waste
  • Telecommunication services are represented by a specialized company "Senator Telecom", which provides digital telephony services and high-speed Internet access
  • Secure parking lot
Rent terms

The price includes:

  • Public service
  • 24-hour security of the building
  • Technical maintenance of the building
  • Cleaning of common areas

Separately paid:

  • Garbage removal
  • Internet / Telephony
  • Parking space
  • Office cleaning
  • Electricity

Typical leases:

Contract is signed after approval of all conditions

How to get here

Choose a starting point

  • m. Admiralteyskaya Subway
Rental division

+7 (812) 332-30-00

sales@senator.spb.ru

from 09:00 to 18:00

Callback
Business centers nearby:
arr-long arrow $ terminal restourant carwash close_gray eye Asset 4 food google-maps lift-big lift burger panorama park-big park gas station pharmacy BC_Senator_new_01 search searchmobile store simple-arr bus_stop tile video wc yandex-maps

Большая Морская улица, д. 24
  • Общая площадь:4 901 м2
  • Этажей:7
  • Открытая парковка:10 мест

    Как добраться:

  • м. Адмиралтейская   ~   2 мин.

Большая Морская улица, д. 24

Здание бизнес-центра является подлинным памятником архитектуры, расположившимся на одной из самых живописных улиц Санкт-Петербурга, – Большой Морской. Особняк в его сегодняшнем виде построили в 1900 году по заказу Карла Фаберже, одного из самых известных в истории ювелирных мастеров. Архитектором проекта, выполненного в стиле модерн и украшенного красным гангутским гранитом, выступил Карл Шмидт, двоюродный племянник великого ювелира.

Именно здесь с 1900 до 1917 год располагался офис фирмы «Фаберже», собравший под одной крышей торговый зал, студии скульпторов и дизайнеров, кабинет бухгалтерии, а также многочисленные мастерские, оборудованные по самому последнему слову техники того времени.

Однако история особняка на участке №24 по Большой Морской улице не ограничивается работами одного мастера. Она начинается практически одновременно с историей самого Петербурга, здание неоднократно перестраивалось и меняло своих владельцев. Первым в этом списке был колокольный мастер Иван Ферстер: в 1720-х он построил на участке небольшой дом, где проживал до 1736 года, пока в результате пожара здание не было разрушено до фундамента. Новый дом на этом месте появился уже спустя десять лет и простоял почти столетие, периодически меняя хозяев.

Здание перестроили в 30-е годы XIX века, когда владельцем стал известный английский ювелир Дювелл, архитектором нового проекта выступил Поль Жако, выпускник парижской Школы изящных искусств. Именно в это время здесь начала свою работу лавка британского торговца книг Луки Диксона, зарубежную литературу у которого неоднократно приобретал Александр Сергеевич Пушкин. В советское время здание занимали Норвежское Консульство, различные торговые объединения, а также магазины ведущих предприятий ювелирной отрасли.

Сегодня особняк по Большой Морской улице, 24 – это одновременно памятник архитектуры, внесенный в Единый государственный реестр объектов культурного наследия, и современный бизнес-центр, оборудованный по последнему слову техники. Он расположен в историческом центре города, в 300 метрах от его главной туристической и деловой магистрали – Невского проспекта. В шаговой доступности - известные исторические объекты: Исаакиевский собор, Адмиралтейство, гостиницы «Астория» и «Англетер», Главный Почтамт и Законодательное Собрание Санкт-Петербурга. Станция метро «Адмиралтейская» находится в 300 метрах от бизнес-центра.

Офис в бизнес-центре на Большой Морской, 24 позволит Вашей компании постоянно находится в центре деловой жизни Северной столицы. Вы получите не просто офис, а настоящую резиденцию для приема важных клиентов и деловых партнеров в самом центре Санкт-Петербурга.

Преимущества бизнес-центра

  • Уникальное местоположение с высоким статусом в самом центре города
  • Выразительный дизайн интерьеров и архитектурное оформление
  • Удобные планировки, высококачественная отделка помещений
  • Высокий уровень обслуживания, профессиональная управляющая компания
  • Статус памятника архитектуры
  • Удобная транспортная развязка
Технические характеристики
  • Площадь: 4 900.9 кв. м
  • Материал внешних стен: кирпич
  • Вентиляция: приточно-вытяжная система вентиляции
  • Кондиционированиe: отдельные сплит-системы
  • Этажность: 7 этажей
  • Планировка: кабинетно-коридорная система
  • Высота потолка от перекрытия до перекрытия: 3,15 - 4,37 м
  • Шаг колонн: 5,12; 8,43 м
  • Отопление: собственная котельная
  • Энергоснабжение: 2 категория
  • 1 лифт
  • Охрана здания и прилегающей территории: круглосуточная охрана, система видеонаблюдения, электронный контроль доступа
  • Доступ в здание: 24/7/365
Услуги
  • В бизнес-центре организованы служба пропускного режима и система дежурной администрации
  • Круглосуточная охрана и видеонаблюдение
  • Установлены системы пожарной и охранной сигнализаций
  • Современные системы приточно-вытяжной вентиляции и кондиционирования
  • Клининговые услуги – качественная уборка офисов и мест общего пользования. Вывоз мусора и твердых бытовых отходов
  • Телекоммуникационные услуги представлены специализированной компанией «Сенатор Телеком», поставляющей услуги цифровой телефонной связи и высокоскоростного доступа в сеть Интернет
  • Охраняемые парковочные места
Условия аренды

В стоимость включены:

  • Коммунальные услуги (кроме электроэнергии)
  • Круглосуточная охрана периметра здания
  • Техническое обслуживание здания
  • Уборка помещений общего пользования

Отдельно оплачивается:

  • Вывоз мусора
  • Интернет / Телефония
  • Парковка
  • Уборка офисного помещения
  • Электроэнергия

Типовые договоры аренды:

Подписание договора происходит после согласования всех условий

Как добраться

Выберите отправную точку

  • м. Адмиралтейская
Отдел аренды

+7 (812) 332-30-00

sales@senator.spb.ru

с 09:00 до 18:00

Заказать обратный звонок
Бизнес-центры рядом:
arr-long arrow $ terminal restourant carwash close_gray eye Asset 4 food google-maps lift-big lift burger panorama park-big park gas station pharmacy BC_Senator_new_01 search searchmobile store simple-arr bus_stop tile video wc yandex-maps